Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Staff

General Contact Information

McClung Museum of Natural History & Culture
The University of Tennessee
1327 Circle Park Drive
Knoxville TN 37996-3200
Phone: 865-974-2144
Fax: 865-974-3827
Email: museum@utk.edu

Claudio Gómez Jefferson Chapman Executive Director cgomez7@utk.edu
Tim Baumann Curator of Archaeology tbaumann@utk.edu
Amanda Beasley Visitor Services Ambassador abeasle7@utk.edu
Callie Bennett Assistant Museum Educator croller2@utk.edu
Leslie Chang Jantz Curator of Education lcjantz@utk.edu
Sandra Cridlin Archaeological Research Associate scridlin@vols.utk.edu
Howard Cyr Core Manager, Geoarchaeological and Paleoenvironmental Services Center hcyr@utk.edu
Gerald Dinkins Curator of Malacology gdinkins@utk.edu
KHollenbach Headshot Kandi Hollenbach Associate Curator of Paleoethnobotany kdh@utk.edu
Katy Malone Curator of Academic Programs katy@utk.edu
Donna McCarthy Anthropology Research Associate III dmccarth@vols.utk.edu
Cat Shteynberg Catherine Shteynberg Assistant Director
Curator of Arts & Culture Collections
cshteynb@utk.edu
Adriane Tafoya Registrar
Senior Collections Manager
atafoya@utk.edu
Karen West Business Manager kwest37@utk.edu
Chris Weddig Exhibits Preparator & Coordinator cweddig@utk.edu
Tiffany Vaughn Administrative Assistant tmanes@utk.edu

Current Graduate Research Assistants