Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Staff

General Contact Information

McClung Museum of Natural History & Culture
The University of Tennessee
1327 Circle Park Drive
Knoxville TN 37996-3200
Phone: 865-974-2144
Email: museum@utk.edu

 

Claudio Gómez Jefferson Chapman Executive Director cgomez7@utk.edu
Tim Baumann Timothy Baumann Curator of Archaeology, Director of Laboratory of Environmental Archaeology (LEA) tbaumann@utk.edu
Amanda Beasley Visitor Services Ambassador abeasle7@utk.edu
Callie Bennett Assistant Museum Educator croller2@utk.edu
Leslie Chang Jantz Curator of Education lcjantz@utk.edu
Sandra Cridlin Archaeological Research Associate scridlin@vols.utk.edu
Alison Damick Associate Curator of Environmental Archaeology, Manager of Laboratory of Environmental Archaeology (LEA) adamick@utk.edu
Gerald Dinkins Curator of Malacology gdinkins@utk.edu
KHollenbach Headshot Kandi Hollenbach Associate Curator of Paleoethnobotany kdh@utk.edu
Katy Malone Manager of Education & Community Engagement, Curator of Academic Programs katy@utk.edu
Donna McCarthy Anthropology Research Associate III dmccarth@vols.utk.edu
Headshot of Emily Reichard Emily Reichard Communications & Annual Giving Professional ereichar@utk.edu
Catherine Shteynberg Assistant Director
Curator of Arts & Culture Collections
cshteynb@utk.edu
Karen Norwood Interim Registrar and Collections Manager knorwoo6@vols.utk.edu
Karen West Business Manager kwest37@utk.edu
Headshot of Chris Weddig Chris Weddig Exhibition and Physical Experiences Manager cweddig@utk.edu
Tiffany Vaughn Administrative Assistant tmanes@utk.edu

Current Graduate Research Assistants