Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Staff

General Contact Information

McClung Museum of Natural History & Culture
The University of Tennessee
1327 Circle Park Drive
Knoxville TN 37996-3200
Phone: 865-974-2144
Fax: 865-974-3827
Email: museum@utk.edu

 


Claudio Gómez

Jefferson Chapman Executive Director

cgomez7@utk.edu

 

 

 


Timothy Baumann

Curator of Archaeology

tbaumann@utk.edu

 

 

 


Amanda Beasley

Visitor Services Ambassador

abeasle7@vols.utk.edu

 

 

 


Callie Bennett

Assistant Museum Educator

croller2@utk.edu

 

 

 


Leslie Chang Jantz

Leslie Chang Jantz

Curator of Education

lcjantz@utk.edu

 

 

 


Sandra Cridlin

Archaeological Research Associate

scridlin@vols.utk.edu

 

 

 


HowardCyr

Howard Cyr

Core Manager, Geoarchaeological and Paleoenvironmental Services Center (GPSC)

hcyr@utk.edu

 

 


GerryDinkins

Gerald Dinkins

Curator of Malacology

gdinkins@utk.edu

 

 

 


Kandi Hollenbach

Associate Curator of Paleoethnobotany

kdh@utk.edu

 

 

 


Chae Howard

Archaeological Research Associate

jbaker50@vols.utk.edu

 

 

 


Donna McCarthy

Anthropology Research Associate III

dmccarth@vols.utk.edu

 

 

 


Katy Malone

Curator of Academic Programs

kmalon15@utk.edu

 

 

 


StacyPalado

Stacy Palado

Director of External Relations

spalado@utk.edu

 

 

 


Headshot of Zack Plaster in front of Harriet Whitney Frismuth's, "The Vine".

Zack Plaster

Communications Coordinator

zplaster@utk.edu

 

 

 


TomSchirtz

Tom Schirtz

Graphic Designer / Media Coordinator

tschirtz@utk.edu

 

 

 


Cat ShteynbergCatherine Shteynberg

Assistant Director / Curator of Arts & Culture Collections

cshteynb@utk.edu

 

 


adrianne tafoyaAdriane Tafoya

Registrar / Senior Collections Manager

atafoya@utk.edu

 

 

 


ChrisWeddig2

Christopher G. Weddig

Exhibits Preparator & Coordinator

cweddig@utk.edu

 

 

 


Tiffany Vaughn

Administrative Assistant

tmanes@utk.edu

 

 

 


Current Graduate Assistants