Events

Date Time Event Type
Saturday, November 1 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Family Fun Day: Birds, Bugs, and Blooms
Tuesday, November 11 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm AIA Lecture: The Early Mississippian Cave Art of Picture Cave, Missouri
Sunday, November 16 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Lecture & Book Signing: A Geologic History of Tennessee
Monday, November 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am McClung Museum Stroller Tour: Ancient Egypt
Saturday, November 22 - Sunday, December 7 All Day Annual Museum Store Holiday Sale
Tuesday, November 25 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Lecture: The Most Popular of Sciences: Natural History through the Centuries
Saturday, December 13 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Family Fun Day: Winter Holidays Around the World
Monday, December 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am McClung Museum Stroller Tour: Winter Holidays Around the World
Monday, January 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am McClung Museum Stroller Tour: Dinosaurs & Fossils
Saturday, January 17 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Family Fun Day: Dinosaurs & Fossils

1 2 3

Contribute to a big idea. Give to the McClung Museum.


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System