Events

Date Time Event Type
Tuesday, August 2 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Knoxville Area Museum Educator’s Roundtable (KAMER) Educators' Open House
Monday, August 15 10:00 am - 11:30 am Stroller Tour: Stories from the Cave
Saturday, August 27 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Family Fun Day: Sailing along the Nile
Saturday, September 10 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Family Fun Day: History and Rhythm
Monday, September 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am Stroller Tour: Trading in the New World
Monday, September 19 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Homeschool Enhanced Learning Program: Geology & Fossil History of Tennessee
Tuesday, September 20 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Lecture: "Knoxville Unearthed: Archaeology in the Heart of the Valley"
Friday, September 30 - Sunday, October 2 5:00 pm - 12:30 pm 2016 Southeastern Conference on Historic Sites Archaeology No Categories
Monday, October 3 10:00 am - 11:00 am Stroller Tour: Down and Around Knoxville
Monday, October 3 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Homeschool Enhanced Learning Program: Ancient Egypt

1 2 3

Contribute to a big idea. Give to the McClung Museum.


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System