Events

Date Time Event Type
Saturday, July 9 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Family Fun Day: Dinosaurs and Fossils
Monday, July 11 - Friday, July 15 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Archaeokids: Exploring Ancient Art & Archaeology Camp
Wednesday, July 13 - Thursday, July 14 9:00 am - 11:00 am Little Artists Camp
Monday, July 18 10:00 am - 11:30 am Stroller Tour: A Trip to Ancient Rome
Wednesday, July 20 - Thursday, July 21 9:00 am - 5:00 pm History Teacher's Workshop, Grades 8–12
Monday, August 15 10:00 am - 11:30 am Stroller Tour: Stories from the Cave
Saturday, August 27 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Family Fun Day: Sailing along the Nile
Saturday, September 10 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Family Fun Day: History and Rhythm
Monday, September 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am Stroller Tour: Trading in the New World
Monday, September 19 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Homeschool Enhanced Learning Program: Geology & Fossil History of Tennessee

1 2 3

Contribute to a big idea. Give to the McClung Museum.


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System