Events

Date Time Event Type
Tuesday, April 26 - Friday, May 6 All Day Museum Store Spring Sale
Saturday, May 7 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Family Fun Day: Mother's Day Celebration
Monday, May 23 10:00 am - 11:30 am Stroller Tour: Geology Rocks!
Tuesday, June 7 - Thursday, June 9 9:00 am - 11:00 am Dino Explorers Camp
Saturday, June 11 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Family Fun Day: In the Land of the Dinosaurs
Tuesday, June 14 - Wednesday, June 15 9:00 am - 11:00 am Jurassic Kids Camp
Friday, June 17 - Saturday, June 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 am Night at the McClung Family Sleepover
Monday, June 20 - Friday, June 24 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Dig It! Fun with Fossils Camp
Tuesday, June 21 - Thursday, June 23 9:00 am - 11:00 am Little Masters Camp
Monday, June 27 10:00 am - 11:30 am Stroller Tour: Moving among Dinosaurs

1 2

Contribute to a big idea. Give to the McClung Museum.


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System