Skip to content

Staff Contacts

Jeff Chapman
Jefferson Chapman

Director

jchapman@utk.edu

 

 


LindseyWainwright

Lindsey Jo Wainwright

Coordinator of Academic Programs

lwainwri@utk.edu

 

 


StacyPaladoStacy Palado

Associate Director of External Relations

spalado@utk.edu

 

 


TimBaumannTimothy Baumann

Curator of Archaeology

tbaumann@utk.edu

 

 


GaryCritesGary Crites

Curator of Paleoethnobotany

gcrites@utk.edu

 

 


GerryDinkinsGerald Dinkins

Curator of Malacology

gdinkins@utk.edu

 

 


JoanMarkelJoan Markel

Curator of Civil War History

jmarkel@utk.edu

 

 


catSCatherine Shteynberg

Assistant Director / Curator / Head of Web & Media

cshteynb@utk.edu

 

 


shannon perry

Shannon Perry

Registrar

sperry17@utk.edu

 

 


LindsayKromerLindsay Kromer

Media Productions Coordinator

lkromer@utk.edu

 

 


ChrisWeddig2Christopher G. Weddig

Exhibits Preparator & Coordinator

cweddig@utk.edu

 

 


Leslie Chang JantzLeslie Chang Jantz

Curator of Education

lcjantz@utk.edu

 

 


Callie Bennett

Assistant Museum Educator

croller2@utk.edu

 

 


Lecy Campbell

Shop Manager

Email to come

 

 


Tiffany Vaughn

Administrative Assistant

tmanes@utk.edu

 

 


Student & Post-Doctoral Assistants/Fellows

Donna McCarthyDonna McCarthy

Post-Doctoral Fellow Physical Anthropology

dmccarth@utk.edu

General Contact Information

McClung Museum of Natural History & Culture
The University of Tennessee
1327 Circle Park Drive
Knoxville TN 37996-3200
Phone: 865-974-2144
Fax: 865-974-3827
E-mail: museum@utk.edu



The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.